Sales team Europe

Pradeep Hada
Mobile: +44 7841 671238
Email:
pradeep.hada@securemeters.com

Magnus Lillieborg
Tel: +46 155 77561
Mobile: +46 70 4142444
Email:
magnus.lillieborg@securemeters.com

Steve Wiseman
Tel: +44 117 978 8700
Mobile: +44 7841 671708
Email:
steve.wiseman@securemeters.com

Sales Team Nordic

Johan Burman 
Tel: +46 155 77551
Mobile: +46 70 7129956 
Email:
johan.burman@securemeters.com

Henrik Kindstedt 
Tel: +46 (0) 155 775 07 
Mobile:+46 (0) 72 252 91 54 
Email:
henrik.kindstedt@securemeters.com

Sales Team - Far East Asia

Manish Godha (Area Manager)
Tel: +91-1244143156
Email:
manish.godha@securemeters.com

Sandip Kumar
Tel: +91-70425155399
Email:
sandip.kumar@securemeters.com

Sales team - Middle East

Secure Meters (Middle East) FZE
PO Box 54857, 4EA 326,Dubai Airport Free Zone,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4 2045617, +971 4 2045619

Email: sales_middleeast@securemeters.com

 

Rajneesh Kher
Tel: +971 50 6575 166
Email: rajneesh.kher@securemeters.com

Sandeep Jadhav
Tel: +971 56 1718 333
Email: sandeep.jadhav@securemeters.com

Ritesh Jain
Tel: +971 50 115 45 64
Email: ritesh.jain@securemeters.com

Ravi Bhardwaj
Tel: +971 56 1755 603
Email: ravi.bhardwaj@securemeters.com

Vignesh Thangavel
Tel: +971 56 2240 334
Email: vignesh.t@securemeters.com

Sales support

To contact us, please dial +46-155 775 99 or send an email to ordercewe@securemeters.com. For ordering and quotes related communication for Europe use sales_europe@securemeters.com. For ordering and quotes related communication for Nordic countries use sales-nordic@securemeters.com

 

Helena Persson (Manager)
Tel: +46-155-775 53
Mobile: +46-70 3177500
Email: hpn@securemeters.com

Eva Eriksson
Tel: +46-155-775 25
Email: een@securemeters.com

Tobias Andersson
Tel: +46 155 775 21
Email: tan@securemeters.com

 

Freddie Baron
Tel: +46 155 775 31
Email: fbn@securemeters.com

 

Technical support & service

Send an email on supportcewe@securemeters.com

Ask us a question

 

Captcha Code

Click the image to see another captcha.